Sales department


Food Service Benelux

Export, Retail et B2B

For your offers and project requests
Peter-Jan Lucas
peter-jan.lucas@portionpack.be
Keith Dewilde
keith.dewilde@portionpack.be
National Account Manager
Barbara Wittockx
barbara.wittockx@portionpack.be
Regional Account Managers
Gery Auwerx
gery.auwerx@portionpack.be
Fabienne Clymans
fabienne.clymans@portionpack.be

Customer Service

tel.: +32 14 25 96 07 , …08 , …09

For your orders, transports, invoicing and product information
Gert Van Meulder - Marie-France Spitaels - Kim Boudewyns
info@portionpack.be

Sales & Marketing Support

tel.: +32 14 25 96 02, ..16, ..18

For your ongoing projects and private label information
Nathalie Pauwels - Sally Wens – Anne Meeusen
sales@portionpack.be